Speakers

  • Mirka Miller (Mirka.Miller@newcastle.edu.au),
    School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Univ of Newcastle, Australia, and

    Department of Mathematics, University of West Bohemia,Pilsen, Czech Republic

 

    • Oriol Serra
      (oserra@ma4.upc.edu),
      Dept. of Applied Mathematics IV,
      Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Barcelona, Spain

     

    • Evelyne Flandrin (fe@lri.fr, or evelyne.flandrin@univ-paris5.fr),
      Paris-Sud University, L.R.I.- Bat 490, 91405 Orsay Cedex, and
      Paris Descartes University IUT, 143 Av. de Versailles, 75016 Paris, France
       

     

     

    • Joe Ryan
      (Joe.Ryan@newcastle.edu.au),
      School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science,

      University of Newcastle, Callaghan, Australia 2308

     

    • Anna Llado
      (allado@ma4.upc.es),
      Departament de Matem`atika Aplicada IV, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya, Barcelona, Spain

     

    • Edy Tri Baskoro
      (ebaskoro@math.itb.ac.id),
      Combinatorial Mathematics Research Group,
      Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Indonesia

    Comments